November 14, 2017

People

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

The Scarborough Titans Executive Council is responsible for making decisions regarding the daily operation of the club and also developing and delivering our programs.

We welcome your input and encourage you to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.

Blair Mackintosh – Club President

blair@scarboroughtitans.ca

Karin Serre  – Vice President (Public Relations)

karin@scarboroughtitans.ca

Jason McCrudden – Vice President (Program Development)

jason@scarboroughtitans.ca

Kevin Sherriff – Treasurer/Secretary  

kevin@scarboroughtitans.ca

STAFF

Sandra Croft – Executive Administrator

admin@scarboroughtitans.ca

Daniel Masters – Community Coordinator

danny@scarboroughtitans.ca

Jerry Georgiadis  – Administrative Manager

jerry@scarboroughtitans.ca

Christophe Elek – Webmaster

webmaster@scarboroughtitans.ca